Ok, a while between posts I know. I’m out at my work zmas party, not the best time to post I know but alcohol brings out the best in us right?

shit in my life is the same. I’ve come to terms with the fact that my husband is an asshole but it doesn’t make it easier. I hate the fact that he has finished my self esteem and makes me feel that the best is behind me.

I’ve started a job I love but still I feel a void that  I’m struggling to fill. My friends tell me to have a fling but I have no interest.

 

Where to from here? Who knows!

 

3 thoughts on “

  1. Having a job you love is a big step in the right direction! It will give you something else to focus on, and hopefully will help build your self-confidence. It takes time! Give yourself the time you need and focus on you!

    Like

Leave a comment