Welcome back!!

Just come off the back of a 28 day European holiday where I had a fab time. Forgot, well pushed to the recesses of my mind my experiences of the past year and almost felt a unfamiliar normality occurring within my mind. I was looking forward to each new day and experience and now I’m home the reality of my day to day experience is here.
Infertility you suck balls. I got my period on the plane trip home, promptly emailed the clinic to tell them so we could begin planning my frozen transfer. That was last week and tomorrow I go for a blood test to determine when ovulation will occur. My frozen eggs will be woken up and told to grow. I’m sorry little eggs but so much depends on you. It’s a lot of pressure isn’t it. I know how you feel!
Anxiety levels are through the roof. Can’t sit still today and my mind is racing in a million different directions over so many varying subjects it’s ridiculous. Sigh… Here we go again!!!

2 thoughts on “Welcome back!!

Leave a Reply

