Grateful

After my last post I thought I’d better counteract it with some positivity. I’m trying really hard to stay positive throughout all of this. I know that being truly grateful for what you have helps.

Of course I am truly grateful for my little girl. She is everything to me. I’m grateful for my husband for enduring all of this with me. I’m grateful to my family for the support and my friends for their understanding. I’m grateful for my health and the health of those I care about most around me. I’m grateful that everyday I get to do what I love for my work. I’m grateful that life affords me the opportunity through science to give us a chance at having another child.

I’m grateful for so much. I just need for this to be successful so I can breath a truly joyful breath again.

2 thoughts on “Grateful

  1. Hi!!

    yes, very good thoughts. most of us who are on the same boat tend to break down after taking so much of crap – when everyone else just seems to be expanding families and growing at the blink of an eye , then again we just pull ourselves together by thinking positively and being grateful for our life’s little little blessings

    GOOD LUCK and take care of yourself. 🙂 ps read my blog sometime too

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

